University of California, Riverside

Academic Personnel



APO Faculty & Staff


CONTACTS

David F. Bocian
Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
369 Surge Building
(951)827-2304
vpap@ucr.edu
Mary Gauvain
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Success, Equity and Diversity
Surge Building 386
Ph:(951)827-6221
Fx: (951)827-6226
mary.gauvain@ucr.edu
Katina R. Napper
Assistant Vice Provost
381J Surge Building
(951)827-5032
katina.napper@ucr.edu
Antonette Toney
Technology and Data Manager
381 Surge Building
(951)827-5036
antonette.toney@ucr.edu
Susan Brown
Compensation & Academic Employee Relations Analyst
381 Surge Building
(951) 827-3385
susan.brown@ucr.edu
Sara Umali
Analyst IV
Leave and Training Specialist
381 Surge Building
(951)827-5810
sara.umali@ucr.edu
Nordene Smith-Hayles
Analyst III
381 Surge Building
(951)827-5385
nordene.smith-hayles@ucr.edu
Gabriela Zepeda
Analyst II
381 Surge Building
(951)827-3693
gabriela.zepeda@ucr.edu
Theresa Wimbley
Front Desk Administrative Analyst
381 Surge Building
(951)827-2933
theresa.wimbley@ucr.edu
Felecia Garrett
Management Services officer
Surge Building
(951)827-6223
felecia.garrett@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Department Information

Academic Personnel
381 Surge Building
Riverside, CA 92521

Tel: (951) 827-4847
Fax: (951) 827-3659
E-mail: academicpersonnel@ucr.edu

Footer